Frontier Airlines Flight F9 801 Status

Memphis, United States to Denver, United States

Domestic flight F9 801 from Memphis (MEM) United States to Denver (DEN) United States operated by Frontier Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Frontier Airlines (F9) 801 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Frontier Airlines Flight Status

F9 801
Frontier Airlines

Scheduled 17:32 MEM Scheduled 19:04 DEN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Frontier Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MEM Arrival Airport: DEN
Departure Airport: Memphis International Airport, Memphis, United States Arrival Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States
MEM Time Zone: GMT -6:00 DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00
MEM Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 00:54 AM DEN Current Time: Sunday 2018-06-24 23:54 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1403 kms / 872 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Frontier Airlines F9 801 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 17:32 19:05 (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 17:32 19:04 (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 17:32 19:04 (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 17:32 19:04 (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Scheduled

F9 801 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-15 Friday 17:49 18:57 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 18:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 17:41 18:37 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 18:37
2018-06-11 Monday 17:42 18:44 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 18:44
2018-06-13 Wednesday 17:43 18:49 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 18:49
2018-06-08 Friday 17:49 18:49 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 18:49
2018-06-09 Saturday 18:08 19:11 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 19:11
2018-06-22 Friday 22:02 23:30 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 23:30
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:34 21:53 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 21:53
2018-06-18 Monday 18:28 19:23 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 19:23
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:40 20:44 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (MEM) Memphis (DEN) Denver Landed 20:44